You are here:

Barwon South West


Map of Barwon South West region

The Barwon South West region is located in Victoria’s south west and includes the major centres of Geelong, Warrnambool and Portland.

The region covers nine local government areas of Colac Otway, Corangamite, Glenelg, Greater Geelong, Moyne, Queenscliffe, Southern Grampians, Surf Coast and Warrnambool.

Services available, including locations and hours:

Geelong Regional Office

Warrnambool Justice Service Centre

Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander flags

The department acknowledges Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people as the Traditional Custodians of the land and acknowledges and pays respect to their Elders, past and present.