All Justice Service Centres are currently closed. Essential services will continue to be delivered remotely.

For more information about how to stay COVIDSafe, visit (External link).


The Hume region is located in Victoria’s north east and includes the major centres of Wangaratta, Wodonga and Shepparton.

The region covers 12 local government areas of Alpine, Benalla, Greater Shepparton, Indigo, Mansfield, Mitchell, Moira, Murrindindi, Strathbogie, Towong, Wangaratta and Wodonga.

Justice Service Centre locations


Seymour Justice Service Centre


Shepparton Justice Service Centre


Wangaratta Justice Service Centre and Regional Office


Wodonga Justice Service Centre