All Justice Service Centres are currently closed. Essential services will continue to be delivered remotely.

For more information about how to stay COVIDSafe, visit (External link).


The Grampians region is located in Victoria’s mid-west and includes the major centres of Ballarat, Ararat and Horsham.

The region covers 11 local government areas of Ararat, Ballarat, Golden Plains, Hepburn, Hindmarsh, Horsham, Moorabool, Northern Grampians, Pyrenees, West Wimmera and Yarriambiack.

Justice Service Centre locations


Ballarat Regional Office


Horsham Justice Service Centre