You are here:

Loddon Mallee

Map of Loddon Mallee region

The Loddon Mallee region is located in Victoria's north-west and includes the major centres of Bendigo, Swan Hill and Mildura.

The region covers 10 local government areas of Buloke, Campaspe, Central Goldfields, Gannawarra, Greater Bendigo, Loddon, Macedon Ranges, Mildura, Mount Alexander and Swan Hill.

A service centre is located in Bendigo.

Services available in the Loddon Mallee, including locations and hours, are as follows:

Mildura Justice Service Centre

Swan Hill Justice Service Centre

Bendigo Regional Office

Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander flags

The department acknowledges Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people as the Traditional Custodians of the land and acknowledges and pays respect to their Elders, past and present.