You are here:

South East Metropolitan

Map of  South East Metropolitan region

The South East Metropolitan region is located in Melbourne’s south east and includes the suburbs of Dandenong, Moorabbin, Box Hill, Ringwood, Lilydale, Frankston and Rosebud.

The region covers 17 local government areas of Boroondara, Bayside, Cardinia, Casey, Frankston, Glen Eira, Greater Dandenong, Kingston, Knox, Manningham, Maroondah, Mornington Peninsula, Monash, Port Phillip, Stonnington, Whitehorse and Yarra Ranges.

Services available, including locations and hours:

Box Hill Justice Service Centre

Cranbourne Justice Service Centre

Dandenong Regional Office

Frankston Justice Service Centre

Lilydale Justice Service Centre

Moorabbin Justice Centre

Ringwood Justice Service Centre

Rosebud Justice Service Centre

Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander flags

The department acknowledges Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people as the Traditional Custodians of the land and acknowledges and pays respect to their Elders, past and present.