The Barwon South West region is located in Victoria’s south west and includes the major centres of Geelong, Warrnambool and Portland.

The region covers nine local government areas of Colac Otway, Corangamite, Glenelg, Greater Geelong, Moyne, Queenscliffe, Southern Grampians, Surf Coast and Warrnambool.

Services available, including locations and hours:

Justice Service Centre locations


Geelong Regional Office


Warrnambool Justice Service Centre