The North West Metropolitan area includes the suburbs of Broadmeadows, Carlton, Collingwood, Greensborough, Heidelberg, Reservoir, and the city's central business district to the north of Melbourne, and Essendon, Footscray, Sunshine and Werribee to the west of Melbourne.

The area covers 14 local government areas, Banyule, Darebin, Hume, Melbourne, Moreland, Nillumbik, Whittlesea and Yarra to the north, and Brimbank, Hobson's Bay, Maribyrnong, Melton, Moonee Valley and Wyndham to the west.

For data on the number of people we assisted over the phone or face-to-face over the counter, see Number of customer interactions at service locations.

Justice Service Centre locations


Broadmeadows Regional Office


Carlton Justice Service Centre


Coolaroo Justice Service Centre


Reservoir Justice Service Centre


South Morang Justice Service Centre


Sunshine Office


Werribee Justice Service Centre